Dates to Remember		
July 14th	-Vote By Mail ballots are mailed by Supervisor of Elections for Primary Election	
July 25 th	- Last Day to register for Primary Election	
August 13 th	- Last day to submit Vote By Mail enrollment for primary - Early Voting begins, Early Voting Turnout script	
August 22 rd	- Early Voting ends	
Tuesday August 23 rd	- Primary Election - Polls open 7:00am – 7:00pm	
September 1st	-All literature is due to the North and South County Offices for distribution into doorbags. All literature delivered after this date is not guaranteed to be distributed.	
September 17 th	-Literature Distribution including referendum information begins for VBM voters	
September 22 nd	-Overseas Vote By Mail ballots are mailed	
September 29 th	-Vote By Mail ballots are mailed by Supervisor of Elections for General Election	
October 11 th	- Last Day to register for General Election	
October 29 th	- Last day to request Vote By Mail - Early Voting begins	
November 6 th	- Early Voting Ends	

Tuesday November 8th - **General Election** - Polls open 7:00am – 7:00pm

Current Positions up for Election in 2022

<u>ballotpedia.org</u>, <u>votepinellas.com</u>, <u>https://dos.myflorida.com/elections/https://dos.elections.myflorida.com/candidates/CanList.asp</u>
https://www.voterfocus.com/CampaignFinance/candidate-pr.php?el=28&c=pinellas

Federal

Congressional

United States Senator Rubio, Marco (REP) *Incumbent Abud, Edward (DEM) Demmings, Val (DEM) Harshman, Dana Alan (DEM) Larose, Josue (DEM) Sanchez, William Jose (DEM)	11/8/2022
Weil, Joshua (DEM)	
	11/8/2022
U.S. Representative District 12	
Bilirakis, Gus (REP) *Incumbent	
Walker, Kimberly (DEM)	

11/8/2022

U.S. Representative District 13

Luna, Anna Paulina (REP)

Diamond, Ben (DEM – suspended)

Hotchkiss, Christian (DEM – suspended)

Lynn, Eric (DEM)

Rayner, Michele (DEM – suspended)

Executive Branch

<u>Governor</u>

DeSantis, Ron (REP) *Incumbent

Conner, Robert (DEM)

Crist, Charlie (DEM)

Daniel, Cadance Ashley (DEM)

Freeman, David Nelson (DEM)

Fried, Nikki (DEM)

Graham, Ivan (DEM)

Karns, Jonathan (DEM)

Lundmark, Alexander (DEM)

Taddeo, Annette (DEM)

Willis, Robert Lee (DEM)

Zapata, Randy (DEM)

11/8/2022

<u>Lieutenant Governor</u>	11/8/2022
	11/8/2022
Attorney General	
Moody, Ashley (REP) *Incumbent	
Ayala, Aramis (DEM)	
Uhlfelder, Daniel (DEM)	
	11/8/2022
Chief Financial Officer	1 1/3/2022
Patronis, Jimmy (REP) *Incumbent	
Hattersley, Adam (DEM)	
Javellana, Tyrone Noel (DEM)	
Jones, Karla C (DEM)	
	11/8/2022
Commissioner of Agriculture	
Morales, Ryan (DEM)	

State Attorney 6th Circuit

	11/8/2022
State Attorney	
Bartlett, Bruce (REP) *Incumbent	
Miller, Allison (DEM)	

State Senator

State Senator District 16 Note: Boundary changed to South St Pete areaconsiderably more democratic Paylan, Christina B. (REP) Rouson, Darryl E (DEM)	11/8/2022
State Senate District 21 Hooper, Ed (REP) *Incumbent Lionheart, Amaro (DEM)	11/8/2022
State Senator District 24 Ankner, Eric P (REP) Eunic Ortiz (DEM) Powell Jr, Bobby (DEM)	11/8/2022

State Representative

State Representative District 57	11/8/2022
Anderson, Adam (REP)	
Brownfield, Austin Lee (REP)	

	11/8/2022
State Representative District 58	
Berfield, Kimberly "Kim" (REP)	
Holloway, Jason (REP)	
Vricos, Jim (REP)	
	11/8/2022
State Representative District 59	
Jacques, Berny (REP)	
Nadkarni, Dipak Dinanath (REP)	
Wilson, Jennifer (REP)	
	11/8/2022
State Representative District 60	
Figueredo, Jarib (REP)	
Toledo, Jackie (REP) *Incumbent	
Cross, Lindsay (DEM)	
	11/8/2022
State Representative District 61 Chaney, Linda (REP) * Incumbent	
	11/8/2022
State Representative District 62	
Brown, Jeremy Michael (REP) Mallory,	
Trevor (DEM)	
Newton Sr., Wengay M. (DEM)	
Philippe, Jesse (DEM) Rayner, Michele (DEM)	

Florida Supreme Court (Retention)		
Charles T. Canady	11/8/2022	
Jorge Labarga	11/8/2022	
Ricky L. Polston	11/8/2022	
John D. Couriel	11/8/2022	
Jamie R. Grosshans	11/8/2022	

Second District Court of Appeals (Retention)	
Stevan T. Northcutt	11/8/2022
Patricia J. Kelly	11/8/2022
Craig C. Villanti	11/8/2022
Nelly N. Khouzam	11/8/2022
Robert J. Morris	11/8/2022
Matthew Lucas	11/8/2022

John K. Stargel	11/8/2022	
Suzanne Labrit	11/8/2022	

Circuit Judge - 6th Circuit

8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*

Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners

	11/8/2022
District 2 - At Large Gerard, Pat * Incumbent	
rat incumbent	
	11/8/2022
District 4 - Single Member Dave Eggers (R) * Incumbent	
	11/8/2022
*District 5 - Single Member	
Chris Latvala (R)	
	11/8/2022
District 6 - Single Member Kathleen Peters (R) *Incumbent	
	11/8/2022
*District 7 - Single Member	
Rene Flowers *Incumbent	

*Due to recent law changes (<u>SB 524</u>), County Commissioner Single Member Districts 5 & 7 have been added to the 2022 Election Cycle.

Pinellas County Judge

8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*
8/23/2022*

^{*}Nonpartisan contests will appear on the 8/23/2022 Primary Election ballot Pinellas County School Board

	8/23/2022*
District 2 At Large Lisa Cane *incumbent	
	8/23/2022*
District 3 At Large	
Keesha Benson (DEM)	
Carl Zimmerman (DEM)	

District 6 - Single Member	8/23/2022*
Brian Martin	
Stephanie Meyer (NPA)	
Kimberly Works (NPA)	
	8/23/2022*
District 7 - Single Member	
Caprice Edmond (DEM)	

^{*}Nonpartisan contests will appear on the 8/23/2022 Primary Election ballot. If any candidate for school board receives 50%+1 vote, they win the election and do not have to go onto the General Election. If they do not reach that threshold, there will be a run-off in the General Election for the top two finishers.

East Lake Tarpon Special Fire Control District, Seat 2	11/8/2022
East Lake Tarpon Special Fire Control District, Seat 4	11/8/2022
<u>Lealman Special Fire Control District, Seat 1* (partial 2year term)</u>	11/8/2022
Lealman Special Fire Control District, Seat 2	11/8/2022
Lealman Special Fire Control District, Seat 4	11/8/2022
Lealman Special Fire Control District, Seat 5	11/8/2022

Palm Harbor Special Fire Control & Rescue District, Seat 2	11/8/2022
Palm Harbor Special Fire Control & Rescue District, Seat 4	11/8/2022
Pinellas Suncoast Fire & Rescue District, Seat 2	11/8/2022
Pinellas Suncoast Fire & Rescue District, Seat 3	11/8/2022
Pinellas Suncoast Fire & Rescue District, Seat 4	11/8/2022
Eastlake Oaks Community Development District, Seat 1	11/8/2022
Eastlake Oaks Community Development District, Seat 2	11/8/2022
Eastlake Oaks Community Development District, Seat 3	11/8/2022
Clearwater Cay Community Development District, Seat 3	11/8/2022
Clearwater Cay Community Development District, Seat 4	11/8/2022
<u>Clearwater Cay Community Development District, Seat 5</u>	11/8/2022