

Mandan Public Schools Foundation for Education P.O. Box 893 Mandan, ND 58554 (701) 220-8939

www.mandanschoolsfoundation.org

Directors

Lee Fleischer President

Ryan Heinsohn

 ${\it Vice-President}$

Brittni Liepitz Secretary

Landon Feil Treasurer

Gordon Binek

Donna Fishbeck

Karen Kautzmann

Marilyn Keller

Laurie Leingang

Dave Steckler

Dan Ullmer

Wilfred Volesky

John Warren

Randy Wilson

TEACHER GRANT APPLICATION

Teacher grants are intended to aid Teacher/Para Professionals with educational projects and opportunities that require additional funding. Requests should be submitted by the teacher/para.

Explain Request:

Cost of Request: (Proposed budget would be helpful)

Administrator/Teacher comment (optional):

Submitted by: Name

Describe Project:

Address

Phone number

Print and Submit Form to: Mandan Public Schools Foundation for Education P.O. Box 893 Mandan, ND 58554