



Hamburg 44, Brandywine Heights 30

on Saturday, February 10, 2024 Pequea Valley Duals (Quarterfinals) at Pequea Valley HS

- 107 Torrin Parry won by forfeit (6-0)
- 114 Cole Christman won by forfeit (12-0)
- 121 Chase Homan won by forfeit (18-0)
- 127 Jacob Greiss pinned Chase Denatala, (18-6)
- 133 Keegan Bollinger pinned Colin Weist, (18-12)
- 139 Daniel Brady pinned Aydyn Stoll, (24-12)
- 145 Caleb Weist maj. dec. William Womack, 10-2 (28-12)
- 152 Charlie Trumbauer pinned **Owen Thebeau**, (28-18)
- 160 Logan Monroe won by tech. fall over Keegan Arnold, 16-0 (33-18)
- 172 Holden Gesicki won by forfeit (39-18)
- 189 William DiDomenico won by forfeit (39-24)
- 215 William Marchiano won by tech. fall over Nicholas Hunsberger, 16-0 (44-24)
- 285 Gavin Yerance won by forfeit (44-30)

Hamburg wrestlers in **bold**.

Eastern York 54, Hamburg 18

on Saturday, February 10, 2024 Pequea Valley Duals (Semifinals) at Pequea Valley HS

- 114 Chase Homan pinned **Drew Baker**, 0:24 (0-6)
- 121 Isaac Garner pinned Cole Christman, 0:12 (6-6)
- 127 Blake Summerson pinned Chase Denatala, 0:38 (12-6)
- 133 Brayden Lighty pinned Colin Weist, 1:09 (18-6)
- 139 Caleb Weist pinned Saniel Burgos Rivera, 1:15 (18-12)
- 145 Daniel Brady pinned Johnathon Spagnolo, 1:02 (18-18)

- 152 **Keagan Hubler** pinned Owen Thebeau, 1:02 (24-18)
- 160 Brett Smith pinned Logan Monroe, 2:46 (30-18)
- 172 Sam Myers dec. Holden Gesicki, 11-4 (33-18)
- 189 **Vernon Firth** won by forfeit (39-18)
- 215 Cole Staker dec. William Marchiano, 6-1 (42-18)
- 285 Bryce Myers won by forfeit (48-18)
- 107 **Job Garner** pinned Torrin Parry, 0:43 (54-18)

Eastern York wrestlers in bold.

Annville-Cleona 48, Hamburg 26

on Saturday, February 10, 2024

Pequea Valley Duals (Placement - 3rd Place) at Pequea Valley HS

- 121 Chase Homan won by tech. fall over Oliver Funck, 17-2 (0-5)
- 127 **Devon Englehart** pinned Chase Denatala, 0:49 (6-5)
- 133 Colin Weist won by forfeit (6-11)
- 139 Daniel Brady dec. Cael Harter, 5-4 (6-14)
- 145 Clayton Kreider pinned Caleb Weist, 2:29 (12-14)
- 152 Oliver Carey pinned Owen Thebeau, 1:56 (18-14)
- 160 Logan Monroe pinned Jonathan Moran, 5:27 (18-20)
- 172 Holden Gesicki pinned Armani Santos, 1:06 (18-26)
- 189 Travis Wilk won by forfeit (24-26)
- 215 Darrian Hollaway pinned William Marchiano, 4:49 (30-26)
- 285 Damien Miller won by forfeit (36-26)
- 107 Aedan Castka pinned Torrin Parry, 2:19 (42-26)
- 114 Trevor Fidler pinned Cole Christman, 2:56 (48-26)

Annville-Cleona wrestlers in **bold**.