July 2025 Worship Roster

Lords Supper	Presiding:	Dennis Terrill
Serving		
Naron Yates	Curt Horn	Cameron Miller
Steve Everett	Doug Wright	Larry Nave

Sunday, July 06, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Chris Randolph
PM Opening Prayer	Carroll Oxford
PM Closing Prayer	Jesse Lowman

Tuesday, July 08, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Ken Wilson
Closing Prayer	Tommy Leslie

Sunday, July 13, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Barry Arnold
PM Opening Prayer	George Farmer
PM Closing Prayer	Steve Pell Sr

Tuesday, July 15, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Larry Nave
Closing Prayer	Zach Rauchle

Sunday, July 20, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Jack Smith
PM Opening Prayer	Curt Stewart
PM Closing Prayer	Rick Essex

Tuesday, July 22, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Doug Rector
Closing Prayer	Jonathn Compton

Sunday, July 27, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Don Crews
PM Opening Prayer	Tommie Leslie
PM Closing Prayer	Gene Grindstaff

Tuesday, July 29, 2025	
Opening Prayer	Justin Tripp
Closing Prayer	Rick Essex