GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2022-23

Name of Governor	Category	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of Office	Role
Mrs Angela Davies	Foundation	23.01.2019	Archdiocese	4 years	Chair / Safeguarding Governor
Mgr John Furnival	Foundation	01.09.2020	Archdiocese	4 years	Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor
Mrs Maura Foster	Foundation	01.09.2020	Archdiocese	4 years	RE Governor
Mrs Catherine Smith	Foundation	10.03.2021	Archdiocese	4 years	Pupil Premium / Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Carole McBride	Foundation	26.10.2022	Archdiocese	4 years	
Mr Brian Lowen	Foundation	26.10.2022	Archdiocese	4 years	
Vacancy	Foundation		Archdiocese		
Miss Natalie Martin	Parent Governor	24.05.2019	Parent election	4 years	SEN Governor / Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor
Ms Emma Dalton	Staff Governor	19.11.2021	Staff	4 years	
Ms Paulette Lappin	Local Authority	20.06.2020	Local Authority	4 years	LA Governor
Mr Jas Samra	Parent Governor	31.01.2022	Parent election	4 years	Vice-Chair
Mrs Pat Speed	Headteacher	17.11.2010	Governing Body	N/A	
Mrs Lynn Mason	Clerk to Governors	09.06.2014	Governing Body	N/A	