GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2018-19

Name of Governor	Category	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of Office	Role
Mgr John Furnival	Foundation	01.09.2016	Archdiocese	4 years	Chair
Mrs Cath Fleming	Foundation	22.11.2016	Archdiocese	4 years	EYFS Governor
Mrs Maura Foster	Foundation	01.09.2016	Archdiocese	4 years	RE Governor
Mrs Claire Croxford	Foundation	30.11.2017	Archdiocese	4 years	Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Foundation	10.03.2017	Archdiocese	4 years	
Mrs Catherine Smith	Foundation	10.03.2017	Archdiocese	4 years	
Mrs Angela Davies	Foundation	23.01.2019	Archdiocese	4 years	
Vacancy	Parent Governor				
Mrs Ann White	Staff Governor	01.09.2016	Staff election	4 years	
Ms Paulette Lappin	Local Authority	22.09.2016	Local Authority	4 years	LA Governor
Mr Jas Samra	Parent Governor	17.01.2018	Parent election	4 years	Safeguarding Governor
Mrs Pat Speed	Headteacher	17.11.2010	Governing Body	N/A	
Mr Jim Davies	Associate Member (Finance) – no voting rights	28.09.2017	Governing Body	2 years	Finance – no voting rights
Mrs Lynn Mason	Clerk to Governors	09.06.2014	Governing Body	N/A	