GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2024/25

Finance Committee	Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee
Mr Mark Bellamy (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mr Brian Lowen (Chair)	Mrs Carole McBride (Chair)	Mrs Carole McBride (Chair)	Mrs Louise Morton (Chair)
Mr Brian Lowen	Mrs Maura Foster	Mr Mark Bellamy	Mr Mark Bellamy	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Carole McBride	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Eithne Proffitt	Mrs Catherine Smith (temp)	Ms Emma Dalton
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Catherine Smith	Ms Emma Dalton	Mrs Louise Morton	Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)
Mr Martin Hodson	Mrs Louise Morton	Ms Emma Dalton	Mrs Louise Morton		
Mrs Louise Morton	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Mrs Louise Morton			
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)				
Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)					
Mrs Lynn Mason (advisory)					