GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2018-19

Name of Governor	Category	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of Office	Role
Mgr John	Foundation	01.09.2016	Archdiocese	4	Chair
Furnival	T	22 11 2016	A 1 1'	years	EVEC C
Mrs Cath Fleming	Foundation	22.11.2016	Archdiocese	4 years	EYFS Governor
Mrs	Foundation	01.09.2016	Archdiocese	4	RE Governor
Maura				years	
Foster					
Mrs	Foundation	30.11.2017	Archdiocese	4	Health & Safety
Claire				years	Governor
Croxford					
Mrs	Foundation	10.03.2017	Archdiocese	4	
Elizabeth				years	
Evans					
Mrs	Foundation	10.03.2017	Archdiocese	4	Pupil Premium
Catherine				years	Governor
Smith					
Mrs	Foundation	23.01.2019	Archdiocese	4	Safeguarding Governor
Angela				years	
Davies					
Miss	Parent	24.05.19	Parent	4	SEN Governor
Natalie	Governor		election	years	
Martin					
Mrs Ann	Staff	01.09.2016	Staff	4	
White	Governor		election	years	
Ms	Local	22.09.2016	Local	4	LA Governor
Paulette	Authority		Authority	years	
Lappin					
Mr Jas	Parent	17.01.2018	Parent	4	Vice-Chair
Samra	Governor		election	years	
Mrs Pat	Headteacher	17.11.2010	Governing	N/A	
Speed			Body		
Mr Jim	Associate	28.09.2017	Governing	2	Finance – no voting
Davies	Member		Body	years	rights
	(Finance) –				
	no voting				
	rights				
Mrs Lynn	Clerk to	09.06.2014	Governing	N/A	
Mason	Governors		Body		