GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2021-22

Name of	Category	Date	Appointed	Term of	Role
Governor		Appointed	by	Office	
Mrs Angela Davies	Foundation	23.01.2019	Archdiocese	4 years	Chair / Safeguarding Governor
Mgr John Furnival	Foundation	01.09.2020	Archdiocese	4 years	Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor
Mrs Cath Fleming	Foundation	22.11.2020	Archdiocese	4 years	EYFS Governor
Mrs Maura Foster	Foundation	01.09.2020	Archdiocese	4 years	RE Governor
Vacancy	Foundation				
Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Foundation	10.03.2021	Archdiocese	4 years	
Mrs Catherine Smith	Foundation	10.03.2021	Archdiocese	4 years	Pupil Premium / Health & Safety Governor
Miss Natalie Martin	Parent Governor	24.05.2019	Parent election	4 years	SEN Governor / Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor
Ms Emma Dalton	Staff Governor	19.11.21	Staff	4 years	
Ms Paulette Lappin	Local Authority	20.06.2020	Local Authority	4 years	LA Governor
Mr Jas Samra	Parent Governor	17.01.2018	Parent election	4 years	Vice-Chair
Mrs Pat Speed	Headteacher	17.11.2010	Governing Body	N/A	
Mrs Lynn Mason	Clerk to Governors	09.06.2014	Governing Body	N/A	