GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2019-20

Finance Committee	Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Complaints Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee	Pupil Discipline Committee	Staff Appeals Committee	Headteacher's Performance Management
Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mrs Pat Speed (Chair)	Mrs Maura Foster (Chair)	Mrs Paulette Lappin (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival
Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Claire Croxford	Mgr John Furnival	Mrs Pat Speed (non-voting)	Mrs Claire Croxford	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Claire Croxford	Mrs Ann White	Mrs Claire Croxford (Health & Safety Governor)	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Angela Davies	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Angela Davies	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Cath Fleming
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Ann White		Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Ann White			
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Elizabeth Evans		Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)			
Mr Jas Samra	Mr Jim Davies – Associate Member (no voting rights)	Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Mrs Angela Davies			Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)			
Mr Jim Davies – Associate Member (no voting rights)	Mrs Pat Speed	Mrs Pat Speed							
Mrs Pat Speed	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)								
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)								
Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)									
Mrs Lynn Mason									

(- d. i)				
	(advisory)			