GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2020/21

Finance Committee	Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Complaints Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee	Pupil Discipline Committee	Staff Appeals Committee	Headteacher's Performance Management
Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Angela Davies (Chair)	Mrs Angela Davies (Chair)	Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mrs Pat Speed (Chair)	Mrs Maura Foster (Chair)	Mrs Paulette Lappin (Chair)	Mrs Angela Davies
Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mgr John Furnival	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Pat Speed (non- voting)	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Ann White	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Catherine Smith		Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Ann White	Mrs Angela Davies	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Cath Fleming
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Mrs Cath Fleming		Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Mrs Cath Fleming			
Miss Natalie Martin	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Pat Speed	Mrs Ann White			Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)			
Mrs Pat Speed	Mrs Pat Speed		Mrs Elizabeth Evans			Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)			
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)		Miss Natalie Martin						
Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)	Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)								
Mrs Lynn Mason (advisory)									