GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2021/22

Finance Committee	Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Complaints Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee	Pupil Discipline Committee	Staff Appeals Committee	Headteacher's Performance Management
Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Angela Davies (Chair)	Mrs Angela Davies (Chair)	Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mrs Pat Speed (Chair)	Mrs Maura Foster (Chair)	Mrs Paulette Lappin (Chair)	Mrs Angela Davies
Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Pat Speed (non- voting)	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Cath Fleming		Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Angela Davies	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Cath Fleming
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Mrs Elizabeth Evans		Mrs Elizabeth Evans	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)			
Miss Natalie Martin	Mrs Cath Fleming	Mrs Pat Speed	Miss Natalie Martin			Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)			
Mrs Pat Speed	Mrs Pat Speed								
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)	Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)								
Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)	Miss Dympna Bradley (advisory)								
Mrs Lynn Mason (advisory)									