GREAT CROSBY CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEES 2023/24

Staffing Committee	Environment Committee	Curriculum & Monitoring Committee	Pay Committee	Admissions Committee
Mgr John Furnival (Chair)	Mr Jas Samra	Mrs Carole McBride (temp Chair)	Mr Jas Samra (Chair)	Mrs Louise Morton (Chair)
Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Maura Foster	Mrs Maura Foster
Mrs Paulette Lappin	Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Louise Morton	Mrs Paulette Lappin	Ms Emma Dalton
Mr Jas Samra	Ms Emma Dalton		Mrs Angela Davies	Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)
Mrs Carole McBride	Mr Brian Lowen			
Mrs Catherine Smith	Mrs Louise Morton			
Mrs Louise Morton				
Mrs Helen Crann (advisory)				
Ms Claire Sharrock (advisory)				
	Committee Mgr John Furnival (Chair) Mrs Maura Foster Mrs Paulette Lappin Mr Jas Samra Mrs Carole McBride Mrs Catherine Smith Mrs Louise Morton Mrs Helen Crann (advisory) Ms Claire Sharrock	CommitteeCommitteeMgr John Furnival (Chair)Mr Jas SamraMrs Maura FosterMrs Maura FosterMrs Paulette LappinMrs Catherine SmithMr Jas SamraMs Emma DaltonMrs Carole McBrideMr Brian Lowen Mrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Helen Crann (advisory)Ms Claire Sharrock	CommitteeMonitoring CommitteeMgr John Furnival (Chair)Mr Jas SamraMrs Carole McBride (temp Chair)Mrs Maura FosterMrs Maura FosterMrs Catherine SmithMrs Paulette LappinMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Carole McBrideMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Carole McBrideMr Brian Lowen Mrs Louise MortonMrs Catherine SmithMrs Carole McBrideMr Brian Lowen Mrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Helen Crann (advisory)Mrs Louise MortonMrs Louise Morton	CommitteeCommitteeMonitoring CommitteeMgr John Furnival (Chair)Mr Jas SamraMrs Carole McBride (temp Chair)Mr Jas SamraMrs Maura FosterMrs Maura FosterMrs Catherine SmithMrs Maura FosterMrs Paulette LappinMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Paulette LappinMrs Carole McBrideMr Brian Lowen Mrs Louise MortonMrs Angela DaviesMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Angela DaviesMrs Catherine SmithMrs Louise MortonMrs Angela DaviesMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Louise MortonMrs Helen Crann (advisory)Mrs Claire SharrockMrs Claire Sharrock