

r/a 1 - 1 Couloak Diesel 16 1 - 1 Dilworth 20 1 - 1 ITAA Spartans 10 1 - 1 Waxhaw Steam 10

H.C. Nesbit Park 1304 HC Nesbit Park Road Waxhaw, NC 28173

FLIP COIN FOR HOME TEAM

Champion: ITAA Spartans

Runner Up: Waxhaw Steam

Sunday	$, \mathbf{OCIC}$	bber 9th:
Como	#	Time

Game #	Time	Score					Field #
1	9:00 AM	Waxhaw Steam	4	VS	ITAA Spartans	8	3
2***	11:00 AM	ITAA Spartans	0	vs	Couloak Diesel	6	3
3	1:00 PM	Dilworth	2	vs	Waxhaw Steam	12	3
4	3:00 PM	Couloak Diesel	8	vs	Dilworth	16	3

*** GAME 2 WAS FORFEIT DUE TO PITCH COUNT VIOLATION

Mercy Rule: 15 runs after 3 innings, 10 runs after 4 innings

Time Limit: Don't start another inning after 1 hour 45 minutes. Game Ends at 2 hours and score reverts to last complete inning.

Tie Breakers To Determine Winners:

2 Team Tie: head to head results

If teams did not play each other fewest runs allowed.

3 Team Tie: Fewest runs allowed in games involving the teams that are tied; 2nd place determined

by head to head results between two teams remaining.

If two teams tie for fewest runs allowed, then third team is out and winner is

determined by head to head results between the two remaining teams.

If a 3 team ties remains based upon fewest rules allowed, then it goes to Run

Differential (runs scored minus runs allowed in two games).