County Board		
District	Wards	Candidate
1	City of LX 1-2	Feehan
2	City of LX 3-4	Geary
3	City of LX 5-6	Birnbaum
4	City of LX 7-8	
5	City of LX 9-10	
6	City of LX 11-12	
7	City of LX 17-18	Padesky
8	City of LX 15-16	Covert
9	City of LX 13-14	Gundersen
10	City of LX 19-20	Korish
11	City of LX 21-22	
12	City of LX 23-24	Schatzley
13	City of LX 25-26	
14	Town of Campbell 2-5	Juenger
15	Town of ONA 5, City of ONA 1,4,6	Worminghaus
16	City of ONA 5, 7, 8	Ferries
17	City of ONA 9-11	Pogreba
18	Town of Medary 1, City of ONA 12-14	Baroni
19	Town of ONA 4, City of ONA 2-3, 15	Bahr
20	Town of ONA 2-3, Village of Holmen 9-11	Muller
	Town of Holland 1, Town of Campbell 1, Town of ONA 6-8,	
21	Village of Holmen 12	Balduzzi
22	Village of Holmen 2-5	(Viner)
23	Town of Holland 2-4, Village of Holmen 1	Elam
24	Town of ONA 1, Town of Hamilton 1, Village of Holmen 6-8	Hoyer
	Town of Farmington 1-3, Town of Burns 1, Town of Hamilton 3,	
25	Town of Holland 5	Jake
26	Village of West Salem 1-4, 6	Hundt
	Town of Bangor 1, Town of Burns 2, Town of Hamilton 4,	
	Village of Bangor 1-2, Village of Rockland 1, Town of	
27	Washington 1	Hesse
	Town of Barre 1, Town of Hamilton 2,5, Town of Medary 2-3,	
28	Village of West Salem 5,7	Rothering
29	Town of Shelby 4, Town of Barre 2, Town of Greenfield 1-3	Schlimgen
30	Town of Shelby 1-3, 5-6	Ŭ