# Maine Education Association Representative Assembly

### **Delegates**

Terms Expire 2021: Paul Bouchard, Aroostook; Jane Conroy, Piscatiquis; Claudette O'Connell, Penobscot

Terms Expire 2022: Laurance Given, Kennebec; Robert Jean, Knox; Ben Paradis, Aroostook

Terms Expire 2023: Kay Grindall, Kennebec; Marilyn Hylan, Franklin; Pam Partridge, Somerset; Belinda Saucier, Cumberland

Term Expires 2024: Gary McGrane, Franklin (As a member of the MEA Board of Directors District R, Gary McGrane is automatically a delegate to the MEA RA.)

#### **Alternates**

Terms Expire 2022: Jan Cerabona, York; Phil Gonyar, Kennebec

## The National Education Association Representative Assembly

All Delegates to the National Education Association Representative Assembly serve a 1 Year Term. The ex officio delegates serve a 2 year term, during same years they are serving as the MEA-Retired President and President-Elect.

### **Delegates**

Terms Expire 2020: Belinda Saucier, Cumberland; Beth Guy,

Cumberland

### **Ex Officio Delegates**:

Terms Expire 2021: Kay Grindall, Kennebec; Gary McGrane, Franklin