

CJ Raceway: Atv Race Report

By Dominique Wilson

Ryder Tenney clinched the 1st overall position for the first round. His exceptional performance was followed by Kolson Conklin, who secured the 2nd overall position, and the class win from the 90cc 4-stroke class. Meanwhile, Cruz Steele got 3rd overall and his class win!

Bodie Buckhannon was able to grab the youth 1st overall spot for this round. Time adjustment was on his side, but he physically was up with the leaders. Kelci Stringfellow showcased impressive agility and determination, finishing 2nd overall. Meanwhile, Zayde Kile secured the 3rd overall position and 2nd place in the Super Mod class.

Adam McGill started the race with a solid performance and successfully took the lead by the third lap. He maintained his position and claimed victory on lap 5. Merely seconds behind him, Branden Owens checked into 2nd place overall. Steven Harrell navigated the challenging course and came home with a 3rd place overall.



BODIE BUCKHANNON #048 -RAINYDAY PHOTOGRAPHY



RYDER TENNEY #123 -RAINY DAY PHOTOGRAPHY



ADAM MCGILL #521
-RAINY DAY PHOTOGRAPHY

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro- Kolson Conklin Youth- Tenley Hart Adult- Konner Humphrey

Top 10 Micro Overall

- 1. Ryder Tenney
- 2. Kolson Conklin
- 3. Cruz Steele
- 4. Landon Zdilla
- 5. Brody Herrington
- 6. Abigail Halterman
- 7. Brentlee Smith
- 8. Gandon Pierce
- 9. Kartyr Phillips
- 10. Sawyer Jennings

Top 10 Youth Overall

- 1. Bodie Buckhannon
- 2. Kelci Stringfellow
- 3. Zayde Kile
- 4. Bret Scott
- 5. Wyatt Culver
- 6. Gunnar Claypool
- 7. Colton Yankovich
- 8. Bryson Stringfellow
- 9. Kimber Lowry
- 10. Cole Lantz

Top 10 Adult Overall

- 1. Adam McGill
- 2. Branden Owens
- 3. Steven Harrell
- 4. Jeremiah Wolf
- 5. Talan Stout
- 6. Trevor Furby
- 7. David Muchisko
- 8. Jeremy Ledonne
- 9. Trevor Meadows
- 10. Brady Myers Amateur Overall Winner

Trevor Meadows



CJ Raceway: Bike Race Report

By Dominique Wilson

Shawn Remington Jr. emerged victoriously, claiming the 1st overall position for round 1. Phillip Sollon Jr. was only 17 seconds behind, earning the 2nd overall spot with his impressive speed and control. Ty Russell rounded out the top three, securing 3rd overall with a strong and consistent ride.

Hunter Hawkinberry and Ace
Tokar had a great battle. Hunter
Hawkingberry, came out on top with the
1st overall position with an outstanding
display of speed and technique. Ace
Tokar was not far behind, earning the
2nd overall spot with his impressive
riding skills and determination. Ryder
Reick showed consistent lap times and
claimed the 3rd overall position, rounding
out the podium.

Jay Lipscomb and Sawyer
Carratura went head-to-head in a fierce
battle on the racetrack. Sawyer
Carratura took an early lead,
demonstrating his skills. However, the
tides began to turn on the last lap when
Jay Lipscomb seized an opportunity to
overtake Carratura. Ultimately, it was
Jay Lipscomb who emerged victorious,
clinching the overall win. Peyton Feather
demonstrated consistency, maintaining
the 3rd overall spot the entire race.



SHAWN REMINGTON JR #630 -RAIN DAY PHOTOGRAPHY



HUNTER HAWKINBERRY #006 -RAINY DAY PHOTOGRAPHY

JAY LIPSCOMB #999 -RAINY DAY PHOTOGRAPHY

Top 10 <u>Micro Overall</u>

- 1. Shawn Remington
- 2. Phillip Sollon Jr
- 3. Ty Russell
- 4. Kane Morrison
- 5. Rece Lambruno
- 6. Kash Brummage
- 7. Nash Raines
- 8. Ryder Bower
- 9. Josh Erny
- 10. Cade Propst

Top 10 Youth Overall

- 1. Hunter Hawkinberry
- 2. Ace Tokar
- 3. Ryder Reick
- 4. Jaden Smeltzer
- 5. Danny Badaracco
- 6. Karsen Fulton
- 7. Ethan Blunkosky
- 8. Sahara Robinson
- 9. Carson Gangler
- 10. Bret Scott

Top 10 Adult Overall

- 1. Jay Lipscomb
- 2. Sawyer Carratura
- 3. Peyton Feather
- 4. Joshua Conner
- 5. Tyler Braniff
- 6. Trevor Goetz
- 7. Keifer Galiano
- 8. Randall Ervin
- 9. Danny Haftl
- 10. Brady Weimer

Amateur Overall Danny Haftl

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro- Josh Erny

Youth- Jeremiah Jones Adult- Alex Benhart