

Strawberry 100: Atv Race Report

By Dominique Wilson

Casen Jennings achieved an impressive victory, securing first place overall as well as first in his class, finishing two minutes ahead of his class. Parker Stair, competing in the 90cc 4-stroke 9-11 class, earned second place overall while also clinching a win in his class. Close on Parker's wheels was Kolson Conklin, who captured third place overall and a second in his class

Camden Phillips got first place in his class, taking the overall lead by lap 3, and ultimately securing the top spot overall along with the class win. Cole Lantz maintained a steady third position throughout the race and finishing only 30 seconds behind the leader, earning him second place overall. Meanwhile, Bryson Stringfellow took charge in the super mod 11-15 class, grabbing the lead on lap 3 and maintaining it until the checkered flag waved, rounding out the top three overall.

Branden Owen clinched first place overall in the race, showcasing an impressive performance from start to finish. Braxton Grosse, who made a commendable effort to seize the top but ultimately settled for second place, finishing just seven seconds behind Owen. Meanwhile, Trevor Furby was in fifth on the first lap and made his way up to secure third overall, a position he maintained until the checkered flag.







Top 10 Micro Overall

- 1. Casen Jennings
- 2. Parker Stair
- 3. Kolson Conklin
- 4. Kartyr Phillips
- 5. Brody Herrington
- 6. Gandon Pierce
- 7. Nolan Cornell
- 8. Cruz Steele
- 9. Gavin Claypool
- 10. Holden Wolford

Top 10 Youth Overall

- 1. Camden Phillips
- 2. Cole Lantz
- 3. Bryson Stringfellow
- 4. Gunnar Claypool
- 5. Kelci Stringfellow
- 6. Stratton Weddle
- 7. Gracin Brand
- 8. Waylon Hager
- 9. Lucas Schurg
- 10. Wesley Chidester

Top 10 Adult Overall

- 1. Branden Owens
- 2. Braxton Grosse
- 3. Trevor Furby
- 4. Trevor Meadows
- 5. Brady Myers
- 6. David Muchisko
- 7. Tim Sroka
- 8. David Witt
- 9. Devin Masters
- 10. Cameron Mulhollan

Amateur Overall Winner

Trevor Meadows

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro-Cole Green Youth- Chase Barber Adult- N/A



Strawberry 100: Bike Race Report

By Dominique Wilson

Phillip Sollon Jr. celebrated his third overall win and class win.

Meanwhile, in the 65-beginner class, Cade Propst claimed the class victory by one minute and 31 seconds, securing second place overall. Adding to the excitement, Rece Lambruno achieved second in his class and took third place overall.

Carson Gangler showcased an impressive performance by leading his class throughout the entire race, ultimately securing the overall win. Hunter Jones from the Junior 6-11 class demonstrated remarkable skill, winning his class by five-minutes and clinching the second overall position. Maverick Lilley also delivered a stellar performance, finishing first in his class and earning the third overall spot.

Peyton Feather had a great battle for the lead throughout the entire race, fiercely competing with the second and third overall. On the fourth lap, Peyton got into the lead, ultimately securing a triumphant victory. Meanwhile, Joshua Conner initially held the lead for three laps but eventually slipped to second place, where he remained until the finish line. Kiefer Galiano displayed impressive skill by reclaiming second place during the race but ultimately finished third overall and third in class.







Top 10 Micro Overall

- 1. Phillip Sollon Jr
- 2. Cade Propst
- 3. Rece Lambruno
- 4. Kane Morrison
- 5. Ty Russell
- 6. Brody Herrington
- 7. Nash Raines
- 8. Teo Corbin
- 9. Stiles Steele
- 10. Cole Olinsky

Top 10 **Youth Overall**

- 1. Carson Gangler
- 2. Hunter Jones
- 3. Maverick Lilley
- 4. Evan Porter
- 5. Kasen Loftin
- 6. Ethan Blunkosky
- 7. Sahara Robinson
- 8. Bret Scott
- 9. John Pepka
- 10. Baron Schach

Top 10 Adult Overall

- 1. Peyton Feather
- 2. Joshua Conner
- 3. Kiefer Galiano
- 4. Trevor Goetz
- 5. Brady Weimer
- 6. Landon Rogers
- 7. Slaton Pettit
- 8. Joey Shelott
- 9. Alex Benhart
- 10. Mark Cole

Amateur Overall
Joey Shelott

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro- Kash Brummage Youth- Kasen Loftin Adult- Haden Jones