

Miller Mountain: **Atv Race Report**

By Dominique Wilson

Casen Jennings delivered an outstanding performance, securing 1st overall and winning his class with a remarkable lead. He was able to get a 3 minute and 16 second lead ahead of his closest competitor. Kolson Conklin provided tough competition, finishing 2nd overall and won his class. Nolan Cornell, racing in the 90cc 4-Stroke 5-8 class, took an impressive 3rd overall.

Camden Phillips was able to clinch the 1st overall position! Camden was in a battle for the lead the whole race. Not far behind, Kimber Lowry demonstrated impressive consistency and speed, securing the 2nd overall position. Brett Scott had a rollercoaster of a race, initially getting the lead and running 1st overall for the first three laps. Despite these setbacks with his atv, Bret secured the 3rd overall position.

Steven Harrell took the lead from the very start and maintained his position throughout the four laps. His exceptional riding skills and strategic approach enabled him to finish the race with a lead of 3 minutes and 11 seconds ahead of the competition. Braxton Grosse delivered a great performance, securing 2nd place overall. He had consistent speed and determination which kept him in a strong position throughout the race. Talan Stout rounded out the top three with a solid performance that earned him 3rd overall.







Top 10 Micro Overall

- **Casen Jennings**
- 2. Kolson Conklin
- 3. Nolan Cornell
- 4. Brayton hardy
- 5. Kartyr Phillips
- 6. Abigail Halterman
- 7. Brody Herrington
- 8. Raylee Stanley
- 9. Colt Dezzutti
- 10. Gandon Pierce

Top 10 Youth Overall

- 1. Camden Phillips
- 2. Kimber Lowry
- 3. Bret Scott
- 4. Gunnar Claypool
- 5. Ryder Tenney
- 6. Waylon Hager
- 7. Christopher Jennings
- 8. Bricen Ware
- 9. Lyniawnna Corbin
- 10. Lucas Schurg

Top 10 Adult Overall

- 1. Steven Harrell
- 2. Braxton Grosse
- 3. Talan Stout
- 4. David Witt
- 5. Wes Kinsley
- 6. Tripp Olexo
- 7. Tim Sroka
- 8. Trevor Meadows
- 9. Brock Randolph
- 10. Chloe Harper

Amateur Overall Winner

Trevor Meadows

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro- Abigail Halterman **Youth- Bret Scott**

Adult- Brennon Marsh



CJ Raceway: Bike Race Report

By Dominique Wilson

Phillip Solon Jr. got the first overall win for this round. He had a pace that allowed him to cross the finish line a full 1 minute and 33 seconds ahead of his closest competitor. Ty Russell secured the second overall position, despite the tough competition, Ty managed to finish strong behind Phillip. Shawn Remington Jr. claimed the third overall spot, finishing just 49 seconds behind Ty Russell.

Racing in the 12-13 Intermediate Class, Evan Porter won the 1st overall position by time adjustment. His strategic navigation and steady pace throughout the race were key to his success. Bret Scott secured the 2nd overall position, leading the 125 Super Class for the entirety of the race. Kasen Loftin rounded out the top three with a 3rd overall finish. His remarkable victory in the Super 12-15 Class was marked by a significant lead, winning the class by an impressive 4 minutes and 6 seconds.

Craig Delong got into the lead on the second lap and maintained his position until the finish line. His consistent pace earned him the \$1,500 payout from Wiemer Automotive. Not far behind was Cole Whitmer, who secured the second overall position. He held a steady pace that ensured a well-deserved spot on the podium. Peyton Feather had back-and-forth battles for the entirety of the race and ended with 3rd overall.

Hole Shot Award Winners: Micro- Gage Vinci Youth- Hunter Jones Adult- Rocky Beeman







Top 10 Micro Overall

- 1. Phillip Sollon Jr
- 2. Ty Russell
- 3. Shawn Remington Jr
- 4. Kane Morrison
- 5. Cade Propst
- 6. Kash Brummage
- 7. Teo Corbin
- 8. Brody Herrington
- 9. Nash Raines
- 10. Jackson Mckenzie

Top 10 Youth Overall

- 1. Evan Porter
- 2. Bret Scott
- 3. Kasen Loftin
- 4. Ethan Blunkosky
- 5. Sahara Robinson
- 6. John Pepka
- 7. Alijah Brown
- 8. Hunter Jones
- 9. Carson Gangler
- 10. Kolt Michael

Top 10 <u>Adult Overall</u>

- 1. Craig Delong
- 2. Cole Whitmer
- 3. Peyton Feather
- 4. Joshua Conner
- 5. Brady Weimer
- 6. Keifer Galiano
- 7. Tyler Braniff
- 8. Jacob Mcpherson
- 9. Trevor Goetz
- 10. Jay Lipscomb

Amateur Overall
Joev Shelott