Fort Belknap Election Committee

Fort Belknap Community Council

212 Hopi Street, P.O. Box 1326

Fort Belknap Agency, Harlem, MT 59526

RVR GV 353-8391 MTN GV 353-8460

RVR Assiniboine 353-8371 MTN Assiniboine 353-8362

FAX: (406) 353-4716

Fort Belknap Indian Community
(Tilbal Govt.)
Fort Belknap Indian Community
(Elected to administer the affairs of the community and
to represent the Assimbone and the GrosVentre
Tilbes of the Fort Belknap Indian Reservation)

PUBLIC NOTICE SPECIAL ELECTION RESULTS JUNE 24, 2020

The FBIC Election Ordinance, as amended, requires that the names of the candidates for the 2020 Special Election Results to the Fort Belknap Community Council be posted following election voting by the enrolled members of the Fort Belknap Gros Ventre and Assiniboine Tribes.

COUNCIL SEATS WITH TWO (2) YEAR TERM

ASSINIBOINE AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (ELECTED BY BOTH TRIBES)

Cheryl D. Horn 231

John A. Allen

Avis M.Ball

Darryl Crasco 1/38

Tracy "Ching" King 4/2

We the undersigned members of the Fort Belknap Election Committee do hereby certify that we have each duly reviewed the results of the Special Election voting process for the Fort Belknap Indian Community Council conducted on June 24, 2020.

Certified and Attested to this 24th day of June, 2020

Maurice Gail Adams

Fort Belknap Election Committee Chairman

Resa Laroque

Fort Belknap Election Committee Secretary

Nickolee Kirkaldie

Fort Belknap Election Committe Member

Tara Quiver

Fort Belknap Election Committe Member