JOHNSONBURG MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY <u>SPECIAL MEETING</u> <u>MONDAY, MARCH 2, 2020</u>

The meeting was called to order at 6:00 P.M. by Chairman James Reinsburrow, followed by Pledge of Allegiance and moment of silence.

<u>ROLL CALL</u> – In attendance were Earl Park, Charles DeStephano, Dennis Asti, Kenneth Polaski, Richard Zeigler, James Reinsburrow, Thomas J. Weaver, Richard Brown, Lisa Sorg, and Kerri Shaffer. Travis Long, Josh Gunnett, and D.J. Haupright excused.

VISITORS COMMENTS- None

EXCUTIVE SESSION- Motion made by Charles DeStephano and seconded by Richard Zeigler to enter executive session at 6:01 PM to discuss personnel. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion made by Richard Zeigler and seconded by Charles DeStephano to exit executive session at 7:25 PM. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion made by Dennis Asti and seconded by Richard Zeigler to enter regular session at 7:25 PM. Motion carried unanimously.

VISITORS - Al Maletto, Brian Stockman (Ridgway Record Reporter) and Joyce Maletto (Johnsonburg Press Reporter).

BOARD DISCUSSION- The Johnsonburg Municipal Authority Board accepted the Resignation of Lisa Sorg.

The Board decided to have a Special Meeting to be held on Thursday March 5, 2020 at 6:00 PM for continuation of executive session.

ADJOURMENT OF MEETING- Motion made by Richard Zeigler and seconded by Dennis Asti to adjourn the meeting at 7:27 PM. Motion carried unanimously.

Kenneth Polaski, Secretary