Name	KSF Title	Email	ADDRESS	CITY	STATE	ZIP
Governor Kelly	Governor		Kansas State Capitol 300 SW 10th Ave Ste 241S	Topeka	Kansas	66612-1590
Daniel Hawkins	House Majority Leader	dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov	9406 W Harvest LN	Wichita	Kansas	67212-4218
Paula Landoll-Smith	President	paula.landoll@landoll.com	1408 N 13th Street	Marysville	Kansas	66508
Bob Atkisson	Board Member	atkissonfarms@yahoo.com	115 J Road	Stockton	Kansas	67669
Dylan Evans	Board Member	dylanwrightevans@gmail.com	PO BOX 505	Lebo	Kansas	66856
Harmon Bliss	Board Member	hfbliss@hotmail.com	PO BOX 186	Jetmore	Kansas	67854
Holly Lofton	Board Member	cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org	209 N Main Street	Lindsborg	Kansas	67456
John Bottenberg	Board Member	jcbott@aol.com	7 SW Westboro Place	Topeka	Kansas	66604
John Leslie	Board Member	frecklesvillage@gmail.com	1620 E 818 Road	Lawrence	Kansas	66049
Kathy Brazle	Board Member	kbrazle@usd101.com	9745 210th Road	Chanute	Kansas	66720
Nick Ketzner	Board Member	ketznerfeed@gmail.com	PO BOX 261	Bird City	Kansas	67731
Sarah Green	Board Member	sarah.hill.green@gmail.com	3416 East Pine Street	Wichita	Kansas	67208
Kayla Savage	Board Member	kayla.savage@ks.gov	EMAIL			
Mike Beam	Board Member	mike.beam@ks.gov	EMAIL			
Gregg Hadley	Board Member	ghadley@ksu.edu	EMAIL			
Bryan Schulz	General Manager	bryan.schulz@ks.gov	2000 N Poplar	Hutchinson	Kansas	67502