	03:09:20 Steve Babb	Newquay RR	1st Male
	03:13:20 Marcus Williams	Unaffilliated	2nd Male
	03:28:55 Garry Hooker	Torbay AAC	3rd Male
	03:30:48 Di Roy	Mud Crew	1st Lady
	03:35:43 Patrick Munn	Mud Crew	
	03:44:14 Adam Roberts	Exeter AC	
	03:45:46 Lorna Spayne	Newton Abbot Mavericks	2nd Lady
	03:52:20 Stephen Boyes	Honiton RC	
	03:57:35 Mike Saunders	Plymouth Musketeers	
	04:06:10 Caroline Farren	Unaffilliated	3rd Lady
	04:06:38 Steve Jackson	Mud Crew	
	04:07:23 Derek Skinner	Teignbridge Trotters	
	04:08:25 Anne Fulton	Quantock Harriers	
	04:08:26 Lucas Marcoy	Unaffiliated	
	04:14:20 Dermot Smyth	Teignbridge Trotters	
	04:26:00 Mandy Harley	Unaffilliated	
	04:26:44 Paul Mason	Unaffilliated	
	04:35:51 Andrew Bickle	East Cornwall Harriers	
	04:38:10 Owen Hughes	Plymstock Road Runners	
	04:40:33 Mark T Anderson	Unaffiliated	
	04:43:48 Danny Kay	100MC	
	04:46:25 Robert Sargent	Unaffilliated	
	04:54:00 Howard Bailey	100MC	
	04:55:00 John Kew	Bristol & District AC	
	04:56:02 Robert Whitehead	Unaffiliated	
	04:58:20 Mark Wotton	Teignbridge Trotters	
	05:01:28 Susan McTavish	Reading Road Runners	
	05:02:00 Kate Coombes	100MC	
	05:02:06 Philip Rand	Petswood Runners	
	05:14:10 Brian Mills	100MC	
	05:24:02 Anna Hatton	100MC	
	05:24:02 Shaz Bowman	Teignbridge Trotters	
	05:47:41 Carolyn T Easter	Salisbury	
	05:47:41 David Clare	100MC	
	05:59:57 Michelle Bailey	Unaffiliated	
	07:12:20 Tim Lupton	Purple Patch	
F	inisher 36		

Official Finishing Times firstandlastrunning Plym Trail Marathon 08-08-2015