WCPA Annual BWP Conference 2020



10th December 2020 6 PM to 8 PM

on

"India's Lead Role in New-UN under Earth Constitution"



Distinguished Speakers



Jagat Guru Shankracharya Narendra Nand Ji Peethadhishwar, Sumeru Kashi Peeth



Dr. Glen T Martin President WCPA, USA



Col. Tejendar Pal Tyagi President, R S S Distinguished Advisor WCPA



Lt Gen B N Shahi Padam Vibhushan , Former DMS of the Armed Forces



Mr. E P Menon Board Member, ECI Peace Ambassador



Lt Gen Ashwini Kumar Bakshi SM,VSM, Former, Military Secretary to Two Presidents of India



Lt Gurmeet Singh
PVSM ,UYSM, AVSM, VSM, Former Deputy Chief
of the Indian Army



Màj Gen AK Chaturvedi AVSM, VSM, Former Additional DG Enginieer - in - Chief, Indian Army



Maj Gen Dr R Siva Kumar CEO , NSDI , Department of Science & Technology



Maj Gen N Srinivas Rao Former GOC Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Sub Area



Dr.Roger Kotila President. Democratic World Federalists VP,WCPA Global



Rev. Laura George
Exec Dir. The Oracle Institute &
Peace Pentagon



Major General VS Karnik , Former Dy Commandant of Indian Military Academy



Rear Admiral Sanatan Kulshreshtha Former Director General, Naval Armament Inspection, naval Head Quarter



Cdr (Navy) Hari Shankar Sharma Vice Chancellor , Himalayan University , Itanagar , Arunachal



Mr.Leopoldo Cook VP WCPA Latin American Region Board Member ECI



Dr.Shahr Yar Sharie President, Center for UN Constitutional Research, Brussels



Maj Sushil Goel , Founder President , PCTI Limited -A Name in Distant Education



Dr.Richard Sharp Distinguished Advisor WCPA India



Dr.Devnarayan Gurjar President, Akhand Bharath Gurjar Maha Sabl Distinguished Advisor, WCPA India

Hosts



Prof. P N Murthy VP Earth Constitution Institute Managing Trustee WCPA India



Gaurav Senani Rajendra Baggasi , National secretary (Organization) Rashtriya Sainik Sanstha



P.P Singh, Rashtriya Sainik Sanstha



Dr Sapna Bansal Rashtriya Sainik Sanstha



Chetna Rashtriya Sainik Sanstha

WCPA Annual BWP Conference 2020



10th December 2020 6 PM to 8 PM



"India's Lead Role in New-UN under Earth Constitution"

Program Schedule

6.00 PM: Welcome by Prof. P N Murthy

6.05 PM: Invocation "Maitreem Bhajata"

6.08 PM : Benedictory Address by Chief Guest

Jagat Guru Sanaracharya Narendranand ji,

Peetadhishwar, Sumeru Kashi Peeth.

6.15 PM : Address by Dr.Glen T Martin

President, WCPA

6.25 PM : Address by Col. Tejendar Pal Tyagi

President, Rashtriya Sainik Sanstha Distinguished Advisor, WCPA Global

6.35 PM : Address by Distinguished Invitees

8.00 PM: Vote of Thanks