

Federal Office

US Senate - Mick Rich

US Congress Dist 1 - Janice Arnold-Jones

US Congress Dist 3 - Steve McFall

State Office

Governor - Steve Pearce

Lt. Governor - Michelle Garcia-Holmes

Secretary of State - Dr. Gavin Clarkson

State Auditor - Wayne Johnson

State Treasurer - Arthur Castillo

Attorney General - Michael Hendricks

Comm. of Public Lands - Pat Lyons

NM Supreme Court - Gary Clingman

NM Court of Appeals -

Steve French

Hank Bohnhoff

Emil Kiehne

Daniel Gallegos

NM Pub. Reg. Comm. - Jeff Byrd

County Office

State Rep. Dist 1 - Rodney Montoya

State Rep. Dist 2 - James Strickler

State Rep. Dist 3 - Paul Bandy

State Rep. Dist 4 - Sharon Clahchischilliage

Eleventh Judicial District Judge, Division 3 -

Write in Sarah Weaver

Magistrate Judge Div 1 - Gary McDaniel

Magistrate Judge Div 2 - Rena Scott

Magistrate Judge Div 3 - Mark Hawkinson

Magistrate Judge Div 4 - Melvin Sam

Magistrate Judge Div 5 - Pat Cordell

Magistrate Judge Div 6 - Barry Sharer

County Commissioner Dist 2 - Michael Sullivan

County Assessor - Jimmy Voita

County Sheriff - Shane Ferrari

Probate Judge - Stacey Biel

Read more about our Candidates at SJCRP.COM\Candidates



Candidates

Federal Office

US Senate - Mick Rich

US Congress Dist 1 - Janice Arnold-Jones

US Congress Dist 3 - Steve McFall

State Office

Governor - Steve Pearce

Lt. Governor - Michelle Garcia-Holmes

Secretary of State - Dr. Gavin Clarkson

State Auditor - Wayne Johnson

State Treasurer - Arthur Castillo

Attorney General - Michael Hendricks

Comm. of Public Lands - Pat Lyons

NM Supreme Court - Gary Clingman

NM Court of Appeals -

Steve French

Hank Bohnhoff

Emil Kiehne

Daniel Gallegos

NM Pub. Reg. Comm. - Jeff Byrd

County Office

State Rep. Dist 1 - Rodney Montoya

State Rep. Dist 2 - James Strickler

State Rep. Dist 3 - Paul Bandy

State Rep. Dist 4 - Sharon Clahchischilliage

Eleventh Judicial District Judge, Division 3 -

Write in Sarah Weaver

Magistrate Judge Div 1 - Gary McDaniel

Magistrate Judge Div 2 - Rena Scott

Magistrate Judge Div 3 - Mark Hawkinson

Magistrate Judge Div 4 - Melvin Sam

Magistrate Judge Div 5 - Pat Cordell

Magistrate Judge Div 6 - Barry Sharer

County Commissioner Dist 2 - Michael Sullivan

County Assessor - Jimmy Voita

County Sheriff - Shane Ferrari

Probate Judge - Stacey Biel

Read more about our Candidates at SJCRP.COM\Candidates



Federal Office

US Senate - Mick Rich

US Congress Dist 1 - Janice Arnold-Jones

US Congress Dist 3 - Steve McFall

State Office

Governor - Steve Pearce

Lt. Governor - Michelle Garcia-Holmes

Secretary of State - Dr. Gavin Clarkson

State Auditor - Wayne Johnson

State Treasurer - Arthur Castillo

Attorney General - Michael Hendricks

Comm. of Public Lands - Pat Lyons

NM Supreme Court - Gary Clingman

NM Court of Appeals -

Steve French

Hank Bohnhoff

Emil Kiehne

Daniel Gallegos

NM Pub. Reg. Comm. - Jeff Byrd

County Office

State Rep. Dist 1 - Rodney Montoya

State Rep. Dist 2 - James Strickler

State Rep. Dist 3 - Paul Bandy

State Rep. Dist 4 - Sharon Clahchischilliage

Eleventh Judicial District Judge, Division 3 -

Write in Sarah Weaver

Magistrate Judge Div 1 - Gary McDaniel

Magistrate Judge Div 2 - Rena Scott

Magistrate Judge Div 3 - Mark Hawkinson

Magistrate Judge Div 4 - Melvin Sam

Magistrate Judge Div 5 - Pat Cordell

Magistrate Judge Div 6 - Barry Sharer

County Commissioner Dist 2 - Michael Sullivan

County Assessor - Jimmy Voita

County Sheriff - Shane Ferrari

Probate Judge - Stacey Biel

Read more about our Candidates at SJCRP.COM\Candidates



Federal Office

US Senate - Mick Rich

US Congress Dist 1 - Janice Arnold-Jones

US Congress Dist 3 - Steve McFall

State Office

Governor - Steve Pearce

Lt. Governor - Michelle Garcia-Holmes

Secretary of State - Dr. Gavin Clarkson

State Auditor - Wayne Johnson

State Treasurer - Arthur Castillo

Attorney General - Michael Hendricks

Comm. of Public Lands - Pat Lyons NM Supreme Court - Gary Clingman

NM Court of Appeals -

Steve French

Hank Bohnhoff

Daniel Gallegos

Emil Kiehne

NM Pub. Reg. Comm. - Jeff Byrd

County Office

State Rep. Dist 1 - Rodney Montoya

State Rep. Dist 2 - James Strickler

State Rep. Dist 3 - Paul Bandy

State Rep. Dist 4 - Sharon Clahchischilliage

Eleventh Judicial District Judge, Division 3 -

Write in Sarah Weaver

Magistrate Judge Div 1 - Gary McDaniel

Magistrate Judge Div 2 - Rena Scott

Magistrate Judge Div 3 - Mark Hawkinson

Magistrate Judge Div 4 - Melvin Sam

Magistrate Judge Div 5 - Pat Cordell

Magistrate Judge Div 6 - Barry Sharer
County Commissioner Dist 2 - Michael Sullivan

County Assessor - Jimmy Voita

County Sheriff - Shane Ferrari

Probate Judge - Stacey Biel

Read more about our Candidates at SJCRP.COM\Candidates