2022 NUDDA Facila Eventionen Winnerg	
2022 NIBPA Eagle Excellence Winners by Ann Buja, High School Bowling Commissioner	
by Ann Buja, Figh Schoo	
NIC-10	
Name	School
Payton Alexander	Auburn
Annemarie Ruzevich	Boylan
Mackenzie Wallace	East
Hillery Dyson	Freeport
Logan Daniels	Freeport
Carolyn Richards	Harlem
Eric Roberts	Harlem
Paige Carpenter	Harlem
Connor Mooney	Hononegah
Kyley Olson	Hononegah
NIBC	
NIBC	School
Name	50000
Issac Kaltenbrun	Oregon
* awards will be presented at the Banquet	