Church Staff:

Pastor: Rev. Erin Hayes-Cook Director of Music: Lorinda Ravo

> Treasurer: Al Ravo Cleaner: Liz Silva

Financial Secretary: Deborah Gulick Shepherd

Church Secretary: Pattie Huff Head Usher: Kim Newton

Session / Elders:

Clerk of Session: Donna Erickson

Class of 2025:

Donna Erickson, Diane Hull, Ray Sookhoo

Class of 2026:

Bill Cors, Geof Gohlich, Sharon Heil

Class of 2027:

Michele Cameron, Pete Miller, MaryAnn Simmons

Deacons:

Moderator: Ellen Bergman Vice Moderator: Pat Butts

Corresponding Secretary: Carol Miller Recording Secretary: Kathy Maier Treasurer: Jackie Hammel

Class of 2025:

Ellen Bergman, Pat Butts, Carol Miller

Class of 2026:

Jackie Hammel, Kathy Maier, Lorinda Ravo

Class of 2027:

Dennis Huff, Jose Irby, Jean Zetterberg

Financial Review Committee 2025:

Bill Cors, Pam Covert

Board of Trustees 2025:

President – Diane Hull Vice President – Sharon Heil Secretary – Donna Erickson Treasurer - Al Ravo

Personnel Committee 2025:

Sharon Heil (Session), TBD (Session), TBD (Deacon), Cynthia Luques, Pam Venturini

Nominating Committee 2025:

TBD (Session), TBD (Deacon), Jonathan Golich, Torey Ravo, Peggy Russack, Cathy VanOrden, Mark Slachetka Alternate: Pete Miller

Christian Education Committee 2025:

MaryAnn Simmons (Session), Jen Aquino, Jan Courtright, Sharon Heil, Lorinda Ravo, John Mark Wojcicki

Heaven Sent Nursery School Board of Trustees:

Sharon Heil (Session Liaison)

<u>Class of 2026:</u> Pat Butts

<u>Class of 2027:</u> Pam Venturini

<u>Heaven Sent Parents:</u> Meghan DeCree, Toni Fryer
Rev. Erin Hayes-Cook (Ex-Officio)

Director: Jen Bujno