

Election Unofficial Results Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

March 05, 2024

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
PRESIDENT	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	0	0	0	0	0
	DEAN PHILLIPS	0	0	0	0	0
	GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	0	0	0	0	0
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	0	0	0	0	0
	ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ- SERRATO	0	0	0	0	0
	STAR LOCKE	0	0	0	0	0
	CENK UYGUR	0	0	0	0	0
	FRANKIE LOZADA	0	1	O	1	1
	COLIN ALLRED	0	0	0	0	0
	MERI GOMEZ	0	0	0	0	0
	ROLAND GUTIERREZ	0	0	0	0	0
	THIERRY TCHENKO	0	0	0	0	0



Election Unofficial Results Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

March 05, 2024

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
	A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	0	0	0	0	0
	HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	0	0	0	0	0
	CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	0	0	0	0	0
	STEVEN J. KEOUGH	0	0	0	0	0
	MARK GONZALEZ	0	0	0	0	0
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23	LEE BAUSINGER	0	0	0	0	0
	S. LIMON	0	0	0	0	0
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 23	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	0	0	0	0	0
	GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	0	0	0	0	0
	STAR LOCKE	0	0	0	0	0
	FRANKIE LOZADA	0	1	0	1	1
	ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ- SERRATO	0	0	0	0	0



Election Unofficial Results Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

March 05, 2024

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
	DEAN PHILLIPS	0	0	0	0	0
	CENK UYGUR	0	0	0	0	0
	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	0	0	0	0	0
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	BILL BURCH	0	0	0	0	0
	KATHERINE CULBERT	0	0	0	0	0
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	DASEAN JONES	0	0	0	0	0
	RANDY SAROSDY	0	0	0	0	0
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	0	0	0	0	0
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	0	0	0	0	0
	JOE POOL	0	0	0	0	0



Election Unofficial Results Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

March 05, 2024

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	HOLLY TAYLOR	0	0	0	0	0
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	NANCY MULDER	0	0	0	0	0
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	CHIKA ANYIAM	0	0	0	0	0
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 15	MORGAN KIRKPATRICK	0	0	0	0	0
CHIEF JUSTICE, 8TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT	MARIA SALAS MENDOZA	0	0	0	0	0
JUSTICE, 8TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	LISA SOTO	0	0	0	0	0
JUSTICE, 8TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	GINA M. PALAFOX	0	0	0	0	0
DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 143RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	RANDY REYNOLDS	0	2	0	2	2
SHERIFF/COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	CHRIS H. BUSSE	0	2	0	2	2



Election Unofficial Results Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

March 05, 2024

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	HARLAN HOPPER	0	1	0	1	1