Sustainability Committee Member List

Committee Member	Jurisdiction/Chapter/Company
Ara Sargsyan	City of Santa Monica
Ariana Vito	City of Santa Monica
Drew Johnstone	City of Santa Monica
Ciara Barnett	County of LA
Mostafa Kashe	County of LA
Joshua Hussey	County of LA
Ray Castellanos	County of LA
Eugene Barbeau	City of LA
Shahen Akelyan	City of LA
Robyn Eason	City of West Hollywood
Ben Galan	City of West Hollywood
Robert Bagdmagharian	City of West Hollywood
Adam Yas	City of Palmdale
Joe Pozzie	City of Palmdale
Ruby Rose Yepez	Southern California Edison
Dave Intner	Southern California Edison
Truong Huynh	City of Long Beach
Jing Yin	City of Long Beach
Celine Sarkisloo	City of Glendale
Beth Jay	HR Green
Javier Perez	California Energy Commission
Joe Chao	Bureau Veritas