STANDING COMMITTEES

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mitch Dobbins (Chair) Bart Bowlin Revonda Twesme Lynda Bottcher Clay Hammond

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Lynda Bottcher

BOOK COVERS

Verna White

REFRESHMENTS COMMITTEE

Host Church of Cluster Meeting

WORSHIP COMMITTEE

Host Church of Cluster Meeting

INFORMATION CENTER

Cathy Everett