GOLDEN TRIANGLE PRIZE LIST 2022-2023

Individual Awards

Season Awards			
Jeason Awarus			
НОА	Josh Crofutt	48.80	\$200
AAA	Matt Bartosch	48.43	\$100
AA	John Brickner	47.78	\$100
Α	Ken Darroch	47.40	\$50
	Ken Riddile	47.40	\$50
В	Bill Plunkett	45.33	\$33.33
	Bill Sellito	45.33	\$33.33
	Don Steinert	45.33	\$33.33
С	Bruce Riley	41.11	\$100
D	Rich Robb	34.88	\$100
E	Brayden Kmetz	30.00	\$100
Individual Scratch			
Champion	Josh Crofutt	Tarentum	\$200
AAA	Fran Kosmacki	Washington	\$50
AA			
Α	Ken Riddile	Tarentum	\$50
В	Mike Stull	Millvale	\$50
С	John Welch	Tarentum	\$50
D	John Kirkwood	Tarentum	\$50
E	Jack Petrosky	Tarentum	\$50
Individual Handicap			
Champion	Ken Riddile	Tarentum	\$100
Α	Paul Gabriel	Millvale	\$50
В	Deb Meade	Tarentum	\$50
С	Andrew Hazlett	Tarentum	\$50
D	John Kirkwood	Tarentum	\$50
E	Jack Petrosky	Tarentum	\$50

Team Awards

2-Man Event			
Team	Josh Crofutt	Tarentum	\$100
Champions	Mike Rykaczewski Sr	Tarentum	\$100
Class 1 Winners			
Class 2	Ian Darroch	GPGC	\$50
Winners	Ken Darroch	GPGC	\$50
Class 3	Brian Steinert	Clairton	\$50
Winners	Don Steinert	Clairton	\$50
Class 4	Ernie Avolio	Library	\$50
Winners	Phil Avolio	Library	\$50
Class 5	Bob Dezort	Millvale	\$50
Winners	Rege Guckert	Millvale	\$50
Class 6	Ethan Barr	Tarentum	\$50
Winners	Vinnie Porco	Tarentum	\$50
5-Man Event			
Scratch Team Champions	Josh Crofutt Ken Riddile Gary Trilli Ernie Anderson Scott Hazlett	Tarentum	\$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50
Handicap Team Champions	Jim Lukens Fred Balogh Jeff Kerestan Don Peretin Marc Steinert II	Clairton	\$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50
Club Team Champions	Deb Meade Gail Watt Angelo Porco Trey Schreckengost Brayden Kmetz	Tarentum	\$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50 \$50

* Two-Man Class with more than 10 entries pays two places