

PACT Hall of Fame

In the Spring of 2018, the PACT Board established a PACT Hall of Fame to recognize members who have given exemplary service in the field of Early Childhood Education. The following members have been presented with a Certificate of Appreciation.

**Janise Allyn-Smith** - Teacher/Director, Silver Spring Nursery School, PACT Board member (Treasurer)

Jennifer DeBernardis - Teacher (retired), Silver Spring Nursery School, past PACT Co-President and current Board member (listserv)

Annette Fitzpatrick - Director (retired), Chevy Chase United Methodist Church Preschool, past PACT Board member

Kimberly Mahoney - Director, Rockville Community Nursery School (RCNS)

James Scott Mitchell - Teacher, Silver Spring Nursery School, PACT President

Edie Mossberg - Director (retired) Glenbrook NS, past PACT Co-President

**Bernadine (Bernie) Occhiuzzo** - Director, Cedar Lane Nursery School, Past PACT Co-President, PACT Board member (MD legislative contact)

Nancy Renner - Director, Fort Hunt Preschool (VA). Past Co-President and Board member

Helene Segal-Turner - Director (retired), Kensington Nursery School, past PACT Co-President

Cindy Walsh - Director (retired) Chevy Chase Presbyterian Church Weekday NS, past PACT Board member

Fran Warthen - Director (retired), Suburban NS

Angie Zeidenberg - Director, Bannockburn NS

\*\*\*\*\*