Watkinson Trophy Past Champions

	1970'S
Season	Champions
1973/74	Post Office
1974/75	Southport Amateurs
1975/76	Post Office II
1976/77	Southport III
1977/78	Wainwright
1978/79	Southbank Road III
1979/80	Freshfield

	1980'S
Season	Champions
1980/81	The Park
1981/82	Woodvale II
1982/83	Churchtown II
1983/84	Formby Ravens
1984/85	Smedley
1985/86	Woodvale
1986/87	Churchtown II
1987/88	Formby Methodist II
1988/89	Mawdesley III
1989/90	The Park VI

0000011	•
1990/91	Formby Methodist
1991/92	Woodvale
1992/93	Burscough II
1993/94	Churchtown
1994/95	Woodvale VI
1995/96	Southport V
1996/97	Hesketh Bank
1997/98	Churchtown IV
1998/99	Pioneers III
1999/00	Ainsdale (New)
	2020'S

1990'S Champions

	2000'S
Season	Champions
2000/01	Southsands II
2001/02	Woodvale VII
2002/03	Woodvale III
2003/04	Woodvale VII
2004/05	Woodvale VII
2005/06	West End Park
2006/07	Churchtown
2007/08	West End Park
2008/09	Tarleton
2009/10	Southsands X

	2010'S
Season	Champions
2010/11	Formby Methodist
2011/12	Woodvale VI
2012/13	Southsands V
2013/14	Southport VII
2014/15	Southport
2015/16	Southsands VI
2016/17	Tarleton II
2017/18	Burscough Pioneers III
2018/19	Churchtown
2019/20	Churchtown/Southsands III

	2020'S
Season	Champions
2020/21	Not Played - COVID pandemic
2021/22	Woodvale V
2022/23	Southsands II
2023/24	Mawdesley
2024/25	Mawdesley 3