Southwood Shores POA Voting Results

Results Chairman: Jim White

Verified by: Teresa Surratt (Delmar POA)

Verified by: Susan Rottino (Delmar POA)

Board Officers hereby elected for the 2023-2024 year:

President – Wicked (Glen) Miller with 100% of the votes cast.

Vice-President – Jessica Heller with 42.1% of the votes cast.

Treasurer -Mark Wiesmann with 61.7% of the votes cast.

Secretary – Edna Maxwell with 100% of the votes cast.

Board Directors hereby elected for the 2023-2024 year:

Board Director – April Adkisson with 98% of the votes cast.

Board Director - Christi Hanson with 100% of the votes cast.

Board Director – Robert Emfinger with 100% of the votes cast.

Vote to Approve/Disapprove the Proposed Bylaws Dated May 1, 2023

Votes to Approve – 57.9%

Votes to Disapprove – 42.1%

Having a majority of Active Property Owners voting to Approve the Proposed By-Laws, the By-Laws will become effective May 10th, 2023.