

- 1. Best Feature Film: "Funral" Produced by: Ramesh Dighe
  Directed by: Vivek Dubey
- 2. Best Director Feature Film: Saleel Kulkarni for film "Ekda Kay Zhale"
- 3. Best Writer Feature Film: Nishant Dhapse & Padurang Jhadav for film "Bharat Maza Desh Aahe"
- 4. Best Male Actor Feature Film: Prakash Shinde for film "Kaali Maati"
- 5. Best Female Actor Feature Film: Samiksha Kadam for film "Kondan"
- 6. Best Short Film: "Sambhavtaha" Produced by: Gaurav Madan, Mihir Bhatt, Jignesh Patel and Amr XiBest, Directed by: Gaurav Madan
- 7. Best Director Short Film: Pratik Thakare for film "Salana Jalsa"
- 8. Best Writer Short Film: Jayendra More for film "Patang"
- 9. Best Male Actor Short Film: Vikas Patil for film "Sambhavtaha"
- 10.Best Female Actor Short Film: Shivani Tanksale for film
   "Antarvasna"
- 11.Best Short of Short Film (Less than 5 Min): "Vaara" by Siddhaanth Samant
- 12.Best Music Video: "Sudhakara" by Ashish Lotangane
- 13. Special Recognition Award Feature Film: "Raakh" by Rajesh Chavan, Yogesh Gholatkar and Kunal Prabhu
- 14. Special Recognition Award Short Film: "Gajra" by Vineet Sharma, Pranali Sharma and Manoj Nair