Estates at Cherry Ridge Property Owners Association

General Board Meeting July 8, 2019

Location: Prescott Country Club 1133 Old Chisholm Trail Dewey, AZ 86327

Draft

The meeting was called to order at 6:27 p.m. by President Bob Austin. Directors in attendance were Mike Longhi, Monika Friend, Troy Tisdale, and Geri Moore. Also present were Jean-Marie Bellington and Deja Jetmir representing Tri-City Property Management Services, Inc.

There were 21 Property Owners present.

This meeting was held immediately after the Annual Meeting ended.

No one spoke during the member forum.

The only addition to the Agenda was a request for an update on the correspondence to Owners Hughes and Townsend. It had been decided that Tri-City would write and send the letters to the home owners and Ms. Jetmir confirmed that the letters had been sent.

A motion was made by Director Longhi and seconded by Director Tisdale to waive the reading of the last Monthly Meeting Minutes in June and accept them as written. The motion was unanimously approved.

The election results were announced. Mike Longhi will remain on the Board of Directors and the second person elected was Chris Latrell. Directors Friend and Moore resigned from the board leaving one additional seat to be filled to complete the 5 member Board. President Austin thanked these two Directors for their time and requested a volunteer from the membership to fill one more position.

Director Tisdale made the following motion:

I move to appoint Property Owner Leon Knopp to a 3 year position on the Board of Directors.

The motion was seconded by Director Moore and unanimously approved.

Positions on the Board were then decided. The Directors will serve in the following positions:

President: Robert Austin Vice President: Troy Tisdale

Treasurer: Mike Longhi Secretary: Leon Knopp Director: Chris Latrell

All other topics had been discussed earlier during the Annual Meeting.

With no further business to discuss, a motion was made by Director Longhi and seconded by Director Knopp to adjourn the meeting. The motion was unanimously passed. The meeting adjourned at 6:40 P.M.

Submitted by:

Leon Knopp Secretary