YEAR	Month	Assigned Workers	Assigned Workers
2023	January	Dale Thomson	
2023	February	Jerry Haro	Stan Edick
2023	March	Les Bittenson	Larry Smith
2023	April	Sam Nakmee	Jose Barrios
2023	May	Don Holcombe	Steve Nelson
2023	June	Steve Isuhara	Mark Delim
2023	July	Gary Mullins	Pat Ryan
2023	August	Art Mesa	Martin Llenarias
2023	September	Jack Forrester	Gerald Connolly
2023	October	Dave Lukesh	Luis Miranda
2023	November	Al Roth	Gary Lane
2023	December	Dale Thomson	

If you are unable to Fulfill your obligation for a week or the whole month it is your responsibility to find your own replacement and to let the Tournament Chairman know of the change.

1/21/2023 C:\Users\dthom\Dropbox\ECSMGC TABLE SCHEDULE 2023