Please contact your elected officials in the Texas House and Senate and let them know you want to make sure LBJ East is able to have the funding to move forward now!

Each of these elected officials represents a district that is adjacent to or directly affected by the LBJ East project. Visit http://www.fyi.legis.state.tx.us/Home.aspx and enter your address to find out who represents you and contact them right away. Thank you!

Texas State Senators

Texas State Senate District 2--Senator Bob Hall

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0102

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station, Austin, TX 78711

District Address: Alliance Building #2, 6537 Horizon Road, Suite B-1, Rockwall TX 75032

District Phone: (972) 722-3131

Texas State Senate District 16--Senator Don Huffines

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0116

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station, Austin, TX 78711 District Address: 8222 Douglas Avenue, Suite 675, Dallas TX 75225

District Phone: (214) 239-6131

Texas State Senate District 8--Senator Van Taylor

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0108

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station, Austin, TX 78711 District Address: 6301 Preston Road, Suite 700, Plano TX 75024

District Phone: (972) 398-9416

Texas State Senate District 23--Senator Royce West

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0123

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station, Austin, TX 78711 District Address: 5787 S. Hampton Rd., Suite 385, Dallas TX 75232

District Phone: (214) 467-0123

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 113--Representative Cindy Burkett

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0464

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 3200 Broadway, Ste. 240, Garland TX 75043

District Phone: (972) 278-7276

Texas State House District 112--Representative Angie Chen Button

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0486

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 1201 International Parkway, Suite 130, Richardson TX 75081

District Phone: (972) 234-8980

Texas State House District 4--Representative Lance Gooden

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0458

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 771 E. US Hwy 80 Suite 101, Forney TX 75126

Texas State House District 33--Representative Justin Holland

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0484

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 101 E. Rusk St., #201, Rockwall TX 75087

Texas State House District 100--Representative Eric Johnson

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0586

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 8035 East RL Thornton Frwy, Suite 326, Dallas TX 75228

District Phone: (214) 565-5663

Texas State House District 102--Representative Linda Koop

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0454

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

Texas State House District 67--Representative Jeff Leach

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0544

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 777 E. 15th Street, Ste. 202, Plano TX 75074

District Phone: (972) 424-1419

Texas State House District 108--Representative Morgan Meyer

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0367

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768 District Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin TX 78768

Texas State House District 107--Representative Victoria Neave

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0244

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 317 S. Galloway #B, Mesquite TX 75149

District Phone: (972) 288-9438

Texas State House District 110--Representative Toni Rose

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0664

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 3730 South Lancaster Rd., Ste. 140, Dallas TX 75216

District Phone: (214) 371-3300

Texas State House District 114--Representative Jason Villalba

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0576

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768

District Address: 10210 North Central Expressway, Suite 220, Dallas TX 75231

District Phone: (214) 363-8700