

The following Holly Bend Preserve HOA members were elected to serve as the HOA Board of Directors at the annual meeting held on October 12, 2024.

Glenn Cleland Brian Byington Louise Byington Gerald Greenier Andrea Gromosky Eric Hendrix Sean Renauer Suzanne Renauer Elaine Showalter

## Officers:

President – Glenn Cleland Vice President – Suzanne Renauer Treasurer - Sean Renauer Recording Secretary – Louise Byington Communications – Eric Hendrix

## **Architectural Review Committee Chairman:**

Gerald Greenier

## **Facilities Director:**

**Brian Byington** 

## **Board Member at Large:**

Andrea Gromosky Elaine Showalter

We endeavor to be the best neighbors we can be to one another and our community