2022 Officers

Ancient & Accepted Scottish Rite, Southern Jurisdiction, USA. Orient of Georgia, Valley of Middle Georgia

Personal Representative to Sovereign Grand Inspector General in Georgia & Chairman of the Executive Committee

* William D. Baxter, 32° KCCH

Executive Committee Vice Chairman

Jerry Purvis, 33° (only vote when Chairman absent)

[* Indicates Voting Members of Executive Committee by Position Held]

* Life Members of Executive Committee

Donald L. Parrott, 33° Joseph W. Watson, 33° John A. Minnich, 33° Norbert R. Duncan, 33°

* Members at Large of the Executive Committee

- 1 Yr Gordon B. Ruthruff, 33°
- 2 Yr Dennis Snider, 32° KCCH
- 3 Yr William A. Sparrow, 32° KCCH
- 4 Yr Michael L. Hamlin, 32° KCCH

George L Williams, Jr., 33°, Executive Committee Attorney (W/O vote)

Lodge of Perfection

* Venerable Master Senior Warden Junior Warden Orator Master of Ceremonies Jimmy L. Johnson, 32° KCCH Arthur H. Clarke, Jr, 32° KCCH Edward A. Hendricks, 32° KCCH John H. Woodall, III, 32° Thomas B. Doles, 32°

Chapter of Rose Croix

Wise Master Senior Warden Junior Warden Orator Ceremonies Michael L. Hamlin, 32° KCCH Paul A. Pilcher, 32° KCCH Eugene K. Waring, 32° KCCH Michael D. Doyle, 32° G. Allen Hart, 32° KCCH

Council of Kadosh

 $\begin{array}{c} Commander \\ Lt. \ Commander \\ 2^{nd} \ Lt. \ Commander \\ Orator \end{array}$

Master of Ceremonies

Eric T. Alexander, 32° Hiroki C. Harris, 32° Michael D. Milburn, 32° Adam A. Doyle, 32° Kyle J. Hinton, 32°

Macon Consistory

Master of Kadosh Prior Preceptor Minister of State Master of Ceremonies James C. Fordham, 32° Rick Nable, 32° Terry Housel, 32° Matthew R. Astin, 32° Jeffrey E. Onsted, 32°

All Bodies

* General Secretary Daniel E. Kitchens, 33°

* Treasurer Walter W. Ashby, 33° Treasurer Assistant John A. Minnich, 33°

Treasurer Assistant Emeritus Sonn A. Minnich, 55

Norbert R. Duncan, 33°

Tyler Robert C. Lord, 33°

Almoner Committee John A. Minnich, 33°, (Chairman)

(NOTE: SEC, TREA, AND ALMONER CHAIR Walter W. Ashby, 33° Daniel E. Kitchens, 33°

Prelate Michael D. Milburn, 32°

Prelate Emeritus Charles P. Byers, 33°

Director of Work Jimmy L. Johnson, 32° KCCH

Director of Work Emeritus Donald L. Parrott, 33°

Executive Committee Attorney George L. Williams, Jr., 33°

Commander, KCCH Court Darby C. Morgan, 32° KCCH Scottish Rite Fiduciary Committee G. Allen Hart, 32° KCCH

Scottish Rite Association Committee Chairman Paul A. Pilcher, 32° KCCH

Scottish Rite Guard Eric T. Alexander, 32°

(Note) Beginning in year 2023 we recommend that the number of Members at Large be reduced to three (3) and that the Director of Work be identified as a Voting Member. This is recommended due to the vast number of issues concerning our valley is contained within the realm of the Director of Work.

2022 VOMG Nomination Committee

John Minnich, 33°, Chairman Donald L. Parrott, 33° Gordon Ruthruff, 33°