## Hickory Bay Condominium Board Members for 2025

Jane Klassen, President	Building 2
Bryan Sheppard, Vice President	Building 2
George Kemp, Treasurer	Building 2
Julie Crawford, Secretary	Building 1
June Fennell, Board Member	Building 2
James Arnold, Board Member	Building 2
Gary Reinke, Board Member	Building 1
Lisa Pyles, Board Member	Building 1
Mabel Lancaster, Board Member	Building 1