2025 Emmaus Board Members And Committee Chairpersons

Board Members	Position
Wanda Ward	Community Lay Director
Frank Walter	Assistant Community Lay
	Director
Tammy Boyce	Secretary
Debbie Colburn	Treasurer
Bob Boyce	Community Spiritual
	Director
Joe Barnes	Spiritual Director
Gordon Ward	Pre-Weekend Chairperson
Bethany Busic	Post-Weekend Chairperson
Frank Walter	Manuals And Records
Andy Glenn	Team Selection
Andy Glenn	Pilgrim Selection
CL Brown	Nominations
Curt Dennis	Logo/T-Shirt Sales
Christi Medice	Outreach Agape
Bethany Busic	Weekend Luggage Help
Committee	
Chairperson	
Steve Johnson	Prayer Team
Carol Kellogg	Community Music Director
Miles Brittingham	
	Gatherings
Heather Frisby	Community Prayer Vigil
Pat Johnson	Gathering Communion
Gordon Ward	Community Agape
Karen Thornton	Weekend Meal Sign-Up
Jean Baker	Newsletter
Steve Johnson	Website Coordinator
Steve Johnson	Community Data
	Administrator