2020-2021 TSMCA All State

Co-Coach of the Year

John Morrow Irion County Jake Diggs Westbrook

Co-MVP

Tripp Scott Senior Jayton MJ Thomas Sophomore Calvert

1st Team

Kaden Cleavinger Senior Nazareth Trevin Coffell Sophomore **Irion County Derik Davenport** Senior Morgan Trev Edwards Senior **Borden County** Mark Flemons Senior Paducah Tre'Quinton Green Senior Calvert Kenan Morris Senior Westbrook Masyn Spacek Junior Dime Box Nathaniel Williams Sophomore Jayton Dyllen Workman Junior Lometa

2nd Team

Dylan Adams Senior Paducah Kalob Aguero Junior Rankin Demajeigh Hampton Senior Trinidad **Erwin Jones** Senior Calvert Gabe Morris Senior Cherokee Tyler Simpson Senior Blanket **Pecos Smith** Senior Jayton Westbrook Elishah Stark Senior Trinidad Julius Stevenson Junior Riley Webb Senior Sands