Science Bowl Group 3

Full Name	Award
Sreesai Jakkampudi	1 st Place
Saisrikar Polepalle	2 nd Place
Aryan Raj	3 rd Place
Ronav Gopal	3 rd Place

Science Bowl Group 2

Full Name	Award
Haashini Balasubramanian	1 st Place
Ahir Vesangi	2 nd Place
Bhaavya Avula	2 nd Place
Pratheek Potluri	2 nd Place
Samhitha palepu	2 nd Place
Deekshita Kottapalli	3 rd Place
Amrit Kar	3 rd Place

Science Bowl Group 1

Full Name	Award
Aarna, Dharmapuri	1 st Place
Hithav Annamreddy	2 nd Place
Geshnasri Kadavakollu	3 rd Place
Sai Sahasra Peravali	3 rd Place

Math Bowl Group 3

Full Name	Award
Arnav Gupta	1 st Place
Aryan Raj	1 st Place
Bhavya Yendapalli	1 st Place
Esha Madamalla	1 st Place
Jovina Arulandu	1 st Place
Siri Kalidindi	1 st Place
Tanush Vuppala	1st Place
Aditya Sharma	1st Place
Taarun Ganesh	1st Place
Medha Goli	2 nd Place
Sahana Potu	2 nd Place
Sai Pula	2 nd Place
Srivatsa Veera	2 nd Place
Vedansh	2 nd Place
Vishal Manikanden	2 nd Place
Aarav Chhapgar	3 rd Place
Nischay Nithyananda	3 rd Place
Nithya Gogineni	3 rd Place
Nived Nandakumar	3 rd Place
Sudharsan Ravi	3 rd Place
Aanvi Manda	3 rd Place
Abhinav Medi	3 rd Place

Math Bowl Group 2

Full Name	Award
Haashini Balasubramanian	1 st Place
Sami Qasimi	1 st Place
Satya Achanti	1 st Place
Srinandasai Ari	1 st Place
Aryan Shome	1 st Place
Pranav Tella	1 st Place
Anish Thota	2 nd Place
Anirudh Manikandan	3 rd Place
Varnika Juluru	3 rd Place
Ruhaan Gupta	3 rd Place

Math Bowl Group 1

Full Name	Award
Geshnasri Kadavakollu	1 st Place
Krisha Bathula	2 nd Place
Vaibhav Gunichetty	3 rd Place