## Central Districts Cycling Club Minutes of Annual General Meeting 5<sup>th</sup> April 2023 6.30pm

Meeting opened at 6.30pm

**Present:** Graeme Zucker, Dion Risborg, Janelle Risborg, Lyn Risborg, Arne Risborg, Darren Mik, T Brennand, Chelsey Key, Lee Hubbard, Marie Hedley, Chris Wood, Jake Thomas, Scott Little, Ray Hedley.

Apologies: Ken Little

Immediate Past President, Graeme Zucker, thanked everyone for attending this AGM and proceeded to give a comprehensive background to the current state of the club.

1. Minutes of the 2020 AGM including letter to members regarding Club Steering Committee were made available and acceptance proposed. Ray Hedley moved that the minutes be accepted as a true and accurate account of the meeting. Seconded by Chelsey Key.

## 2. Treasurers Statement

Current Treasurers Statement and Finances were also made available and acceptance proposed. Lee Hubbard moved that the statement be accepted. Seconded by Scott Little.

## 4. Introductions

Dion Risborg suggested that all present give an introduction of themselves for the benefit of all. This was done proceeding with immediate past committee members followed by other persons.

## 5. Election of Executive Officers and Committee

Nominations were received for the following positions.

President and Secretary – Dion Risborg Vice President – Graeme Zucker Treasurer – Lyn Risborg Committee – Lee Hubbard, Marie Hedley, Scott Little, Janelle Risborg, Arne Risborg

- **6. Life Membership** No nominations received.
- **7. Other Business and Next Steps** Marie Hedley moved that Dion Risborg take over managing the CDCC Website. Seconded Graeme Zucker. D Mik email Handover information to D Risborg.

Time Meeting Closed: 8.30pm

**Next Meeting - To Be Advised**