

Sheena Rodriguez - Precinct Chair Elect 3036

Republican Party Primary Runoff Election

May 24th, 2022



Early Voting

May 16-20

Monday – Friday

7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

3 Closest Voting Locations

Euless Family Life Center Bedford Public Library Colleyville Public Library

Election Day

May 24th

Tuesday

7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Euless Family Life Center

Below is a list of the candidates on the ballot for the Republican Primary Runoff Election. Highlighted are the candidates who I believe are the best conservative candidates for the respective elected positions they are running for.

Attorney General

Ken Paxton (I)

George P. Bush

<u>Commissioner of the</u> <u>General Land Office</u> Tim Westley

Dawn Buckingham

<u>Railroad</u> <u>Commissioner</u>

Wayne Christian (I)*

Sarah Stogner

<u>Criminal District</u> <u>Attorney Tarrant</u>

County
Matt Krause

Phil Sorrells

Judge, County
Criminal Court No. 5
Mamie Johnson

<mark>Mamie Johnso</mark>i Brad Clark

Please feel free to reach out to Sheena Rodriguez (Precinct Chair Elect- 3036), Darl Easton (Former Precinct Chair – 3036) or Ed Turner (Outgoing PC – 3036) with any questions you may have.

Sheena Rodriguez - Precinct Chair Elect

Email: sheena.rodriguez3036@outlook.com

Phone: 214-244-6696

Ed Turner – Outgoing Precinct Chair

Email: turnered2@yahoo.com

Darl Easton – Former Precinct Chair

Email: darl.easton@gmail.com

Phone: 817-296-5123