MS High School Rodeo Association 2021 – 2022 BOARD of DIRECTORS

TITLE	NAME	PHONE
National	Gaye Walker	662-836-6627
Director		
President	Roscoe Thomas	601-384-0168
Vice	Thomas Royals	601-606-8028
President		
State	Lisa Ladner	601-916-7016
Secretary		
Queen	Gaye Walker	662-836-6627
Coordinator		
Board	Kevin Beason	601-955-7829
Member		
Board	Marlo Beason	601-562-0817
Member		
Board	Mack Ginn	663-516-9416
Member		
Board	Jeff Jennings	601-214-0175
Member		
Board	Lance Ladner	601-916-6873
Member		
Board	Carroll Mewbourn	662-831-0110
Member		
Board	Jim Smith	601-551-7045
Member		
Board	Greg Williams	228-297-2216
Member		