The Election Commission meeting was called to order at 6:00pm. Election Commission Members present: Ron, Jan F. Absent: Teena. Others present: Jan T; Jane & Jim Redmond; Mel Killinger; Mark McIsaac.

Jan F stated said meeting was held to appoint election inspectors and the receiving board for the May 6, 2025 Special Election.

Jan F made a motion, seconded by Ron, to appoint the following election inspectors for the May 6, 2025 Special Election: Molly O'Connor – Election Chairperson; Delinn Keetch, Sandy Buck - Election Inspectors and Jane Redmond - Alternate; and to appoint the following Receiving Board for the May 6, 2025 Special Election: Molly O'Connor and Sandy Buck. Motion carried.

Jan made a motion, seconded by Shari, to adjourn at 6:01pm. Motion carried.

_____, Clerk