CUMMING TOWNSHIP Election Commission Meeting

The Election Commission meeting was called to order at 6:00pm. Election Commission Members present: Ron, Jan, Shari. Others present: Jan Thompson.

Ron stated said meeting was held to appoint election inspectors and the receiving board for the November 5, 2024 General Election.

Jan made a motion, seconded by Shari, to appoint the following election inspectors for the November 5, 2024, General Election: Delinn Keetch, Sandy Buck; Jane Redmond, Charles Stevens - Election Inspectors; Molly O'Connor – Election Chairperson; and to appoint the following Receiving Board for the November 5, 2024, General Election: Molly O'Connor and Charles Stevens. Motion carried.

Ron questioned who Charles Stevens is; Jan stated he is a customer of Huntington Bank and was an election precinct chairperson down state.

Jan made a motion, seconded by Shari, to adjourn at 6:02pm. Motion carried.

, Clerk
,