## CUMMING TOWNSHIP Election Commission Meeting

July 2, 2024

The Election Commission meeting was called to order at 6:01pm. Election Commission Members present: Ron, Jan, Shari. Others present: Fred Rosebrugh; Rose Quackenbush; Jim & Norma Morris; Jan Thompson; Lois Rohl; Dannette Jansen; Chris Jansen.

Ron stated said meeting was held to appoint election inspectors and the receiving board for the August 6, 2024 Primary Election. Fred questioned what a receiving board was; Jan explained.

Jan made a motion, seconded by Shari, to appoint the following election inspectors for the August 6, 2024, Primary Election: Delinn Keetch, Sandy Buck; Jane Redmond - Election Inspectors; Molly O'Connor – Election Chairperson; and to appoint the following Receiving Board for the August 6, 2024, Primary Election: Molly O'Connor and Sandy Buck. Motion carried.

Jan made a motion, seconded by Shari, to adjourn at 6:02pm. Motion carried.

 	, Clerk